Is Dark Chocolate Vegan?

Is Dark Chocolate Vegan? - GNAW

Vegan chocolate, much like all vegan items, is chocolate which is made without ingredients that come from animals, for example Milk. Dark chocolate is a great example of how chocolate can be vegan friendly for the lovers of highly decadent confectionery.

Our high quality chocolate is a great option for vegans. We provide high percentage chocolate which means our bars have a rich cocoa content. Our 70 dark chocolate is made up from these key simple ingredients: cocoa mass, sugar, cocoa butter (yes, this IS vegan friendly!), and natural vanilla. This simple yet indulging combination ensures a taste sensation for all Vegan chocolate lovers. We also add natural ingredients to give our chocolate an edge, for example our 70 dark chocolate raspberry crisp with a sharp berry flavour slicing through your pallet.

To view any of our dark chocolate options along with other Vegan chocolate alternatives including a creamier option of Oat Milk click here.

RELATED ARTICLES